Ancient Rivers - CD by John Martin


18 solo piano works performed by John Martin.  Includes works by Australian Composers John Terry, Ann Carr-Boyd, John Peterson, Horace Keats as well as, Miriam Hyde, Roy Agnew, Phillip Wilcher and William Lovelock.
Download samples

 1  Windy Hill  (Roy Agnew)
 2  Daybreak (Phillip Wilcher)
 3  The Forest Stream (Miriam Hyde)
 5 Grasstree Hill (Ann Carr-Boyd)
 6  Autumn Winds (William Lovelock)
 7  By the Lily-Pond (Horace Keats)
 Ancient Rivers (John Terry)
Five Island (John Peterson)
 9  Flinders Island
 10 Rocky Island 
 11 Bass Island 
 12 Martin Island
 13  Parkyns Island
 14  Down the Dim Gorges (John Terry)
 15  A River Idyll (Miriam Hyde)
 16  Summerhaze (Ann Carr-Boyd)
 17  Drought-Stricken Grasses (Miriam Hyde)
 18 A Summer Breeze (Horace Keats


Related Products

This product has no related products.